Sunny Sonpal
Practice Principal

Tel. 01908 062448
Mobile. 07966 422645

Email. sunny@colfinancial.co.uk

Reviews and Ratings for Financial adviser Sunny Sonpal, Milton-Keynes

David Goddard
Financial Planning Consultant

Tel. 01908 062448
Mobile. 07816 379630

Email. david.goddard@colfinancial.co.uk

 

Nikki Pipping
Financial Planning Consultant

Tel. 01908 062448
Mobile. 07762 079061

Email. nikki.pipping@colfinancial.co.uk

Reviews and Ratings for Financial adviser Nikki Pipping, Milton-Keynes

Manisha Savdas
Financial Planning Consultant

Tel. 01908 062448
Mobile. 07961 791192

Email. manisha.savdas@colfinancial.co.uk

Reviews and Ratings for Financial adviser Manisha Savdas, Milton-Keynes
 

Barry Burton
Financial Planning Consultant

Tel. 01908 062448
Mobile. 07940 509595

Email. barry.burton@colfinancial.co.uk

 

Sara Branca
Financial Planning Consultant

Tel. 01908 062448
Mobile. 07881 379454
Email. sara.branca@colfinancial.co.uk
Reviews and Ratings for Financial adviser Sara Branca, Milton-Keynes

Andrew O'Byrne
Financial Planning Consultant

Tel. 01908 062448
Mobile. 07595 895099
Email. andrew.obyrne@colfinancial.co.uk
Reviews and Ratings for Financial adviser Andrew O'Byrne, Milton-Keynes

Bobi White
Mortgage and Protection Consultant

Tel. 01908 062448
Mobile. 07908 789553
Email. bobi@colfinancial.co.uk
Reviews and Ratings for Financial adviser Bobi White, Milton-Keynes
Luke Smulders
Luke Smulders , Financial Planning Consultant
Tel. 01908 062448
Mobile. 07817 142609
Email. luke.smulderscolfinancial.co.uk
Jacqueline Hamlyn
Jacqueline Hamlyn, Office Manager
Tel. 01908 062448
Email. jacqueline.hamlyncolfinancial.co.uk
Simon Jones
Simon Jones, Admin Team
Tel. 01908 062448
Email. simon.jonescolfinancial.co.uk
Arun Sonpal
Arun Sonpal , Graduate Trainee
Tel. 01908 062448
Email. arun.sonpalcolfinancial.co.uk
David Bentley
David Bentley, Paraplanner
Tel. 01908 062448
Mobile. 07963 603384
Email. david.bentleycolfinancial.co.uk
Mark Bentley
Mark Bentley, Admin Team
Tel. 01908 062448
Email. mark.bentleycolfinancial.co.uk
Darren Hutton
Darren Hutton, Admin Team/Paraplanner
Tel. 01908 062448
Mobile.
Email. darren.huttoncolfinancial.co.uk
Lucy Campin
Lucy Campin , Admin Team/Paraplanner
Tel. 01908 062448
Mobile.
Email. lucy.campincolfinancial.co.uk