Collective Logo

Sunny Sonpal
Practice Principal

Tel. 01908 062448
Mobile. 07966 422645

Email. sunny@colfinancial.co.uk

Reviews and Ratings for Financial adviser Sunny Sonpal, Milton-Keynes

David Goddard
Financial Planning Consultant

Tel. 01908 062448
Mobile. 07816 379630

Email. david.goddard@colfinancial.co.uk

 

Nikki Pipping
Financial Planning Consultant

Tel. 01908 062448
Mobile. 07762 079061

Email. nikki.pipping@colfinancial.co.uk

Reviews and Ratings for Financial adviser Nikki Pipping, Milton-Keynes

Manisha Savdas
Financial Planning Consultant

Tel. 01908 062448
Mobile. 07961 791192

Email. manisha.savdas@colfinancial.co.uk

Reviews and Ratings for Financial adviser Manisha Savdas, Milton-Keynes
 

Barry Burton
Financial Planning Consultant

Tel. 01908 062448
Mobile. 07940 509595

Email. barry.burton@colfinancial.co.uk

 
 

Andrew O'Byrne
Financial Planning Consultant

Tel. 01908 062448
Mobile. 07595 895099
Email. andrew.obyrne@colfinancial.co.uk
Reviews and Ratings for Financial adviser Andrew O'Byrne, Milton-Keynes
Luke Smulders , Financial Planning Consultant DipPFS

Tel. 01908 062448
Mobile. 07817 142609
Email. luke.smulders@colfinancial.co.uk

Reviews and Ratings for Financial adviser Luke Smulders, Milton-Keynes
 

Bobi White
Mortgage and Protection Consultant

Tel. 01908 062448
Mobile. 07908 789553
Email. bobi@colfinancial.co.uk
Reviews and Ratings for Financial adviser Bobi White, Milton-Keynes